Enjoy the title track of Marc Clement’s album Crooked Journey!  Available at MarcClementMusic.com shipped to your door.  Also available on iTunes, Spotify and other major digital distributors.

Marc Clement
Shawn “Swifty” Jonasson: rhythm electric guitar; Hammond organ
Dan Walsh: electric slide guitar
Melisa Stefaniw: harmony
Levi Winters: electric guitar solo
Todd Lesage: drums
Jose Cabral: bass
Len Milne: shaker